Jan Jagborn

Jan Jagborn

VD

Mobil: 0702-104438
E-post: jan.jagborn@grannaeltjanst.se

Björn Johansson

Björn Johansson

Elektriker

Mobil: 0706-578858
E-post: bjorn.johansson@grannaeltjanst.se
Jacob Sundling

Jacob Sundling

Elektriker

Mobil: 0762-163136
E-post: jacob.sundling@grannaeltjanst.se
Kalle Johansson

Kalle Johansson

Elektriker

Mobil: 0765-559928
E-post: kalle.johansson@grannaeltjanst.se
Hannes Kjellberg

Hannes Kjellberg

Elektriker

Mobil: 0733-398034
E-post: hannes@grannaeltjanst.se
Dennis Jonsson

Dennis Jonsson

Elektriker

Mobil: 0704-134513
E-post: dennis.jonsson@grannaeltjanst.se
Phillip Carvajal

Phillip Carvajal

Elektriker

Mobil: 0727-004585
E-post: philip.carvajal@grannaeltjanst.se
Anton Jagborn

Anton Jagborn

Projektledare

Mobil: 0727-124438
E-post: anton.jagborn@grannaeltjanst.se
Anders Edman

Anders Edman

Elektriker

Mobil: 0706-494551
E-post: anders.edman@grannaeltjanst.se
Adam Björkegren

Adam Björkegren

Elektriker

Mobil: 0706-494518
E-post: adam.bjorkegren@grannaeltjanst.se
Lucas Sundling

Lucas Sundling

Elektriker

Mobil: 0762-077207
E-post: lucas.sundling@grannaeltjanst.se
Joel Bäck

Joel Bäck

Elektriker

Mobil: 0761-995488
E-post: joel.back@grannaeltjanst.se
Filip Fogelberg

Filip Fogelberg

Elektriker

Mobil: 0708-328712
E-post: filip.fogelberg@grannaeltjanst.se
Max Ahlberg

Max Ahlberg

Elektriker

Mobil: 0761699655
E-post: max@grannaeltjanst.se
Joakim Alloh

Joakim Alloh

Elektriker

Mobil: 0723-168896
E-post: joakim@grannaeltjanst.se
Oscar Lager

Oscar Lager

Projektledare

Mobil: 0707-286582
E-post: oscar.lager@grannaeltjanst.se
Björn Palm

Björn Palm

Elektriker

Mobil: 0705-082949
E-post: bjorn.palm@grannaeltjanst.se
Rasmus Lundström

Rasmus Lundström

Elektriker

Mobil: 0722-098019
E-post: rasmus.lundstrom@grannaeltjanst.se
John Ekelund

John Ekelund

Elektriker

Mobil: 0723-009728
E-post: john.ekelund@grannaeltjanst.se
Philip Ehrnström

Philip Ehrnström

Elektriker

Mobil: 0762-919550
E-post: philip.ehrnstrom@grannaeltjanst.se
Rasmus Nilsson

Rasmus Nilsson

Elektriker

Mobil: 0705-566440
E-post: rasmus.nilsson@grannaeltjanst.se
Fredrik Fagerberg

Fredrik Fagerberg

Elektriker

Mobil: 0760-143304
E-post: fredrik@grannaeltjanst.se
Markus Edlund

Markus Edlund

Elektriker

Mobil: 0733-856282
E-post: markus@grannaeltjanst.se
Marcus Waldén

Marcus Waldén

Serviceledare

Mobil: 0790-766899
E-post: marcus.walden@grannaeltjanst.se
Jonathan Ahnfeldt

Jonathan Ahnfeldt

Elektriker

Mobil: 0727- 001315
E-post: jonathan@grannaeltjanst.se
Emil Jonsson

Emil Jonsson

Elektriker

Mobil: 0733-010077
E-post: emil.jonsson@grannaeltjanst.se
Jacob Meszaros

Jacob Meszaros

Elektriker

Mobil: 0706-494559
E-post: jacob.meszaros@grannaeltjanst.se
Gustav Ekström

Gustav Ekström

Elektriker

Mobil: 0733-348152
E-post: gustav@grannaeltjanst.se
Lukas Westerberg

Lukas Westerberg

Elektriker

Mobil: 0735-468688
E-post: lukas.westerberg@grannaeltjanst.se
Albin Lindman

Albin Lindman

Elektriker

Mobil: 0705-901318
E-post: albin@grannaeltjanst.se
DS Jonas Eskilsson

DS Jonas Eskilsson

Elektriker

Mobil: 0702-308613
E-post: jonas@dsdigital.se